Term Dates and School Holidays 2017/2018

Term No 5
Schools Open Monday 9th April 2018
Schools Close Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term No 6
Schools Open Monday 4th June 2018
Schools Close Friday 13th July 2018
Summer Holiday begins Monday 16th July 2018
Bank Holidays 7th May 2018
28th May 2018

Term Dates and School Holidays 2018/2019

Term No 1: 38 days
Schools Open Wednesday 29th August 2018 (school opens to Year 7 only) Years 8–11 commence on Thursday 30th August
Schools Close Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Term No 2: 39 days
Schools Open Monday 29th October 2018
School Closed for Hindu New Year Thursday 8th November 2018
Schools Close Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas & New Year Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019
Term No 3: 34 days
Schools Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
Schools Close Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term No 4: 30 days
Schools Open Monday 25th February 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019
Term No 5: 19 days
Schools Open Monday 29th April 2019
May Bank Holiday (Schools Closed) Monday 6th May 2019
Schools Close Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Term No 6: 30 days
Schools Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th July 2019
Summer Holiday begins Monday 15th July 2019
Bank Holidays 27th August 2018
25th & 26th December 2018
1st January 2019
19th & 22nd April 2019
6th May 2019
27th May 2019
Inset Days Inset Days: 24th & 28th August 2018, 7th January 2019 Please note: On inset days, pupils are not required to attend school.
(Total 190 pupil days)