Leadership Team

Name Role Additional Information
Ms J Gair Principal Leadership and Management
Mr J Cumming Associate Principal Outcomes
Ms K Lowe Assistant Principal Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare
Mr S Renshaw Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning
Mr P Longman Assistant Principal Curriculum & Assessment
Miss S Johal Assistant Principal Standards
Mrs M Wren Operations and Business Manager
Mrs K Kaur Principal’s PA

Curriculum Leaders

Name Role
Ms R Diment Head of English
Ms N Dodd Head of Maths
Mr M Betts Head of Science
Mr M Fairclough Head of Humanities
Mrs R McClusky-Lynch Head of MFL
Mr P Fish Head of ICT
Mrs L Betts Head of DT
Mr J Partridge Head of PE
Mrs K James Head of Art
Ms L Iredale Head of Performing Arts
Ms L Loaiza-Sanchez Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-Ordinator
Mrs I Kaminska-Placzek Head of EAL
Mrs J Walkden Careers

Pastoral Team

Name Role Additional Information
Ms H O’Hanlon Head of House Arion
Mrs K Mace Head of House Phoenix
Mrs G Bailey-Bridges Head of House Chiron
Ms K Patel Head of House Griffin
Mr B Blythin PASCO Safeguarding
Mr A Hernandez-Evora PASCO Safeguarding
Mrs P Loveday PASCO Safeguarding
Ms M Lowe-Spicer PASCO Safeguarding
Ms S Walters PASCO
Mr L Spicer On-Call Manager Safeguarding
Mr L Coleby On-Call Manager Safeguarding